sábado, 17 de agosto de 2013

Cornell Campbell Meets Soothsayers - Nothing Can Stop Us (2013)

01. Nothing Can Stop Us
02. Conqueror
03. I'll Never Leave
04. With You My Heart Belongs
05. It's Not For Me
06. Ode To Joy (Babylon Can't control I)
07. We Want to Be Free
08. Good Direction
09. Never Give Up
10. There's a Fire
11. Jah Jah Me No Born Yah
12. Jah Jah Me No Born Yah Dub


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário